Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Keyonna H. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Keyonna H.

Babysitter Babysitter in Hempstead, TX

Ages 6 months - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I'm a babysitter in Hempstead with 3 years of childcare experience. I'm willing to travel 25 miles to provide childcare services. I can care for up to 2 kids. I can care for kids from 6 months old to 14 years. I help families with childcare Monday - Sunday. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, and potty training. I accept credit card as a form of payment and can also work with pets. I charge $11 per hour for one kid, $15 per hour for two kids, $18 per hour for three kids, and $20 per hour for four kids. I am trained in CPR.

Availability

Monday: 12:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday: 12:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $11 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $18 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$11 - $20 / hr

Contact Keyonna

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Hempstead, TX 77445
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.