Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Stephanie A. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Stephanie A.

Nanny Nanny in El Paso, TX

Background checked 1/3/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 4

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 1/3/22

Profile

Hello my name is Stephanie, I am 28 years old. I have been babysitting since I was 13 and I enjoy it so much I am now a nanny. I'm great with children, patient and dependent. I was trained in a Child Development Lab for two years and was supervised to teach and look after children ages 3-5. I was also responsible for preparing daily activities for the children in order to challenge and motivate them into learning while having fun. I love kids and like setting up activities while in a safe environment. I have done volunteer work in a few preschools and have cared for small children (newborn- 9 months), I have also potty trained patiently and effectively.

Availability

Monday: 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday: 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Wednesday: 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday: 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Friday: 7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Services

• Growth and development
• Homework help
• Potty training
• Transportation

Rates

1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $28 / hr
4 children: $32 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 1/3/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rates
$18 - $32 / hr

Contact Stephanie

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 1/3/22
El Paso, TX 79912
Location is approximate