Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Alejandra M. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Alejandra M.

Babysitter Babysitter in Fresno, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I’ve had experience with babysitting for over 4 years. I’d like to describe myself as a very happy and joyful person. I love kids, and I’ve always had a great relationship with baby’s/toddlers/kids I’ve interacted with. I’m always happy and glad to help with anything including helping with homework, house chores, playing, teaching, cooking etc. I am very patient, tolerate and understanding with people specially kids. I might not have special certifications but I’m always happy to grow and to learn.

Availability

Monday: 6:30 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:30 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:30 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday: 6:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday: 6:30 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday: 6:30 am - 9:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training

Education

High School diploma

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$12 - $30 / hr

Contact Alejandra

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Fresno, TX 77545
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.