Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Alexia S. that fits your needs.

AS

Alexia S.

Babysitter Babysitter in Azle, TX

Ages 0 months - 4 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

Growing up I always helped my family care for kids. I cared for a 2 year old little boy and his 3 year old brother for 8 months in 2021. I am currently 8 weeks pregnant. I am good with kids. I have a lot of patience when it comes to children, I care for them as if they were my own. They will never go without while in my care. I am available full time until February of this coming year due to my child’s due date being February 28th.

Availability

Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training

Education

CPR certified

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$10 - $25 / hr

Contact Alexia

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Azle, TX 76049
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.