Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Amanda F R. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Amanda F R.

Babysitter Babysitter in El paso, TX

Ages 1 year - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I am a very hardworking, friendly, loving person. I have done babysitting as a kid and teenager. In church, we had a daycare and I always helped with the young children as well as babysitting my moms friends kids who I grew up with.

I do want kids one day but I am trying to get my life situated before I ever do that .

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• Early childhood education

Education

Took child development and child guidance in high school so I did work with kids in person

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $18 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$12 - $20 / hr

Contact Amanda F

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

El paso, TX 79904
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.