Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Amia J. that fits your needs.


Amia J.

Babysitter Babysitter in Angleton, TX

Ages 2 years - 6 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I'm a babysitter in Angleton with 2 years of childcare experience. Let me know what area you are in so I can ensure I can commute. I can care for up to 3 kids. I can care for kids from 2 years to 6 years. I help families with childcare Mon - Sun. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, teaching curriculum, and transportation. I charge $15 per hour for one kid, $20 per hour for two kids, $23 per hour for three kids, and $25 per hour for four kids. I'm trained in CPR.


Monday: 12:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $23 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr


Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.

Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $25 / hr

Contact Amia

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Angleton, TX 77516
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.