Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Angel C. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Angel C.

Babysitter Babysitter in Schenectady, NY

Ages 6 months - 14 years

Availability Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I am a responsible young adult, currently in college and looking to gain experience in child care. I have 2 years of experience in working with adults with disabilities and the elderly. I am described as empathetic, patient and motivated! All types of care jobs to me are rewarding. I am looking for a long-term family to help watch their children and make a great bond.

Availability

Wednesday: 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 6:00 am - 10:30 pm
Sunday: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Education

Currently in college for a B.A in Psychology

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $16 / hr
3 children: $18 / hr
4 children: $19 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $19 / hr

Contact Angel

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Schenectady, NY 12303
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.