Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Ashlee B. that fits your needs.

AB

Ashlee B.

Babysitter Babysitter in Collinsville, TX

Ages 0 months - 5 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

Hello, my name is Ashlee. I would love to be apart of your family by assisting you in any needs. I have been around kids my whole life and am currently babysitting my 2 year old cousin and have been for 1 year. I can work on potty training, laundry, cleaning, etc. I love children very much and have a high passion for watching them grow into they’re own characters. I am CPR certified and took child development in high school. I am currently enrolled at Grayson college and taking some classes online. I hope to hear back from you soon!!

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• Early childhood education

Education

Childhood development in high school
CPR certified
Some college

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr
3 children: $45 / hr
4 children: $60 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $60 / hr

Contact Ashlee

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Collinsville, TX 76233
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.