Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Breanna F. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Breanna F.

Babysitter Babysitter in San angelo, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I'm a babysitter in the San Angelo area, bringing 4 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 10 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 3 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 14 years old. I offer childcare to families Mon - Sun. I can help with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, potty training, and transportation. I am also able to work with pets. My per hour rates are: $11 per hour for one kiddo, $22 per hour for two kiddos, $33 per hour for three kiddos, and $44 per hour for four kiddos.

Availability

Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $11 / hr
2 children: $22 / hr
3 children: $33 / hr
4 children: $44 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rates
$11 - $44 / hr

Contact Breanna

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

San angelo, TX 76904
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.