Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Brooke W. that fits your needs.

BW

Brooke W.

Babysitter Babysitter in Stony Brook, NY

Ages 1 year - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

Hi! My name is Brooke. I have had various experiences working with children. I have been babysitting for a little less than two years for my extended family from time to time. They have two-year-old twins and two older daughters who are 4 and 7. I have also been a camp counselor for older girls ranging from ages 9-to 12. With these two experiences, I have made them meals, drove them to school/practice, created activities for them, and helped them with new skills, homework, etc. I am currently home from school and love to work with children and babysit! Thank you for the consideration!

Availability

Monday: 6:30 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday: 6:30 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday: 6:30 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday: 6:30 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday: 6:30 am - 7:30 pm
Sunday: 6:30 am - 7:30 pm

Education

High School Diploma from Ward Melville High School. Currently studying Psychology at Sacred Heart University.

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $16 / hr
2 children: $17 / hr
3 children: $18 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$16 - $20 / hr

Contact Brooke

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Stony Brook, NY 1179-
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.