Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Camille C. that fits your needs.

CC

Camille C.

Babysitter Babysitter in Oakton, VA

Ages 1 year - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 2

Languages English, French

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

Hello, parents! My name is Camille Crowder and I am an 18 year old, French- American college student. I have three younger brothers and sisters whom I adore. Having so many siblings taught me countless things, including how to care for a child and how to be a wonderful big sister. I've always enjoyed being around kids. I began babysitting when I was 13 years old. I would babysit my neighbors' children and continued to do so until covid struck. I went to college after that and haven't had the opportunity to babysit since.
I was once a swim instructor, which allowed me to work with children for well almost a year. I only received positive feedback and was frequently asked to be the instructor by the children and parents.
I am patient and considerate. I will take my time understanding your child's emotions and assisting them in feeling better. I'll take excellent care of your child or children. I can cook for your child, clean up after them, and even babysit all weekend if necessary.
If you want to learn more about me or have any questions or concerns, please contact me by phone or email.
Thank you for your consideration.
Crowder, Camille

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training

Education

Graduated high school in 2021.
Freshman in college, graduating next year with an associate in psychology.

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $45 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $45 / hr

Contact Camille

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Oakton, VA 22124
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.