Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Caroline G. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Caroline G.

Babysitter Babysitter in El Paso, TX

Background checked 12/14/2021

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English, Other

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 12/14/21

Profile

I have a lot of experience with kids even though I don’t have a degree or certification. I’ve been watching kids since I was younger including my younger siblings. I was a Nanny to 3 little boys for a little while ages 1, 3, and 6. I’ve worked in a preschool as a assistant teacher with kids as young as a few months old. I’m great with children and animals and I even know self defense if it is needed.

Availability

Monday: 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday: 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday: 12:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 pm - 11:45 pm

Education

I was an assistant teacher in a preschool

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 12/14/21

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$12 - $30 / hr

Contact Caroline

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 12/14/21
El Paso, TX 79936
Location is approximate