Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Cheryl M. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Cheryl M.

Babysitter Babysitter in Conroe, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I am a university graduate with a love and special kind of care for kids. I have known since I was in high school that I wanted to be a teacher, and I've been seeking that career ever since. I've always had the most patience for children, and I'm adaptable to any situation. I love teaching, cleaning, cooking, and playing with children. They will come first in every situation! I can work well as a live-in nanny or full-time sitter.

Availability

Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 4:00 pm

Certifications

• Early childhood education

Education

B.S. in English Literature
1 1/2 years in UTeach program working with children in elementary, junior high and high school.

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$20 - $25 / hr

Contact Cheryl

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Conroe, TX 77301
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.