Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Elyse C. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Elyse C.

Babysitter Babysitter in Melissa, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I have 8 brothers, and sisters who have all survived under my care. I have 2 nephews who I babysit in my free time. I love kids, and I don’t fold under pressure. i’m very consistent and reliable. I love games, and making everything as fun as possible. I will 100% be there for your child, and you! I’m willing to do anything that helps ease your mind while your child is in my care.

Availability

Monday: 2:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday: 2:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Wednesday: 2:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Thursday: 2:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday: 2:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm

Education

I am a senior in High School.

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$10 - $25 / hr

Contact Elyse

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Melissa, TX 75454
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.