Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Esmeralda C. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Esmeralda C.

Babysitter Babysitter in Houston, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 17 years

Availability Sat, Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I'm located in Houston, TX and have 17 years of childcare experience as a babysitter. I can travel up to 25 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 4 children. I care for children from newborns to 14 years old. I assist families with childcare Sat - Sun. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, and laundry. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $15 per hour for one child. I'm trained in CPR.

Availability

Saturday: 12:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training

Education

I taught for a early childhood teacher for 8 years but unfortunately I moved to Houston .I am a Certified Medical Assistant and trying to save for my daughters college

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$15 / hr

Contact Esmeralda

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Houston, TX 77017
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.