Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Haylee W. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Haylee W.

Babysitter Babysitter in Tucson, AZ

Background checked 7/11/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 7/11/22

Profile

I am a friendly, dedicated university student who enjoys caring for children. I have experience with special needs children. I love nurturing a fun yet safe environment for every kid. One of my favorite parts of babysitting is the small, fun moments- funny jokes and games with the little ones.

Availability

Monday: 3:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 3:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 3:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am - 11:45 pm

Education

In progress- BA in Econ at UA
In progress- Minor in Public Policy at UA

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 7/11/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rates
$15 - $25 / hr

Contact Haylee

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 7/11/22
Tucson, AZ 85719
Location is approximate