Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jaimee N. that fits your needs.

JN

Jaimee N.

Babysitter Babysitter in Elon, NC

Background checked 4/7/2022

Ages 2 years - 14 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Mon, Wed

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I'm located in Elon, NC and have 6 years of childcare experience as a babysitter. I can travel up to 10 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 5 children. I care for children from 2 years to 14 years. I assist families with childcare Mon, Wed. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, homework help, laundry, and transportation. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $15 per hour for one child, $15 per hour for two children, $20 per hour for three children, and $20 per hour for four children. My certifications are in special needs.

Availability

Monday: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Certifications

• Special needs certification

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• Laundry
• Transportation

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $20 / hr

Contact Jaimee

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Elon, NC 27244
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.