Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jonathan G. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Jonathan G.

Babysitter Babysitter in San Antonio, TX

Ages 10 months - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

Im a very responsible, respectful, caring, reliable, person i am great and talkative with kids I will never leave them un-attended. I always look at options if things go wrong and I always find Solutions to fix them.

Availability

Monday: 1:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 1:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 1:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 1:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 1:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Certifications

• First aid training
• Water-safety certification

Education

I was an A honor student all threw middle school, and i am working to finish school early so i can go to collage and get a diploma

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $11 / hr
2 children: $12 / hr
3 children: $12 / hr
4 children: $14 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$11 - $14 / hr

Contact Jonathan

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

San Antonio, TX 78228
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.