Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Kaliyah C. that fits your needs.

KC

Kaliyah C.

Babysitter Babysitter in Lancaster, TX

Ages 2 years - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I have been babysitting for my family for awhile now and I am so happy to be able to finally babysit for other people. I love kids and I feel like adults should be able to have time to themselves. I am a very caring and understanding person. I’m outgoing, fun, creative and smart. I will make sure your children are having fun, learning new things, and learning to love themselves as much as you love them❤️.

Availability

Monday: 4:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 4:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 4:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 4:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 4:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 9:00 am - 11:45 pm

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $45 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$12 - $45 / hr

Contact Kaliyah

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Lancaster, TX 75146
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.