Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Lakenzie T. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Lakenzie T.

Babysitter Babysitter in Grand Prairie, TX

Background checked 12/3/2021

Ages 6 months - 12 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Verified provider

Background check on 12/3/21


I have been caring for children for a while now 5 years ago my mom adopted a child from a mother that was on drugs so my mother desperately needed help caring for her because of all of the things the child was put through,it’s been something that has made me passionate about caring for children and helping them out since then. I’ve pursued many jobs in childhood development and am looking to expand the type of work I do, thank you !


Monday: 8:00 am - 1:30 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 1:30 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 1:30 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm


• Certified nursing assistant
• Certified teacher
• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


Early childhood development


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Teaching curriculum


1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $35 / hr


Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets our standard for caregiving.

Learn more about Background Checks
Verified Provider

Background check completed 12/3/21

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$17 - $35 / hr

Contact Lakenzie

Verified provider

Background check on 12/3/21
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Location is approximate