WeeCare - Daycare and Childcare Near Me
The Future of Childcare
Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Lakia N. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Lakia N.

Babysitter Babysitter in Lancaster, CA

Background checked 12/1/2021

Ages 0 months - 6 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 12/1/21

Profile

I’ve been and child care for over 10 years. I’ve had the pleasure to work with many families whom children grew to love me. I’ve also studied Child development at El Camino College I have 20 units in Child development I’m currently continuing my education to become a foster parent. I love children its a passion i’ve had since I was a kid. I also cook and clean. I love pets too (Dogs) lol I have a loving personality and people love me especially children. If you’re looking for someone you can trust, someone you’re children will love, someone who can teach and care for children as YOU would then i’m the person your looking for just as my other families fall in love with me you would too. 😍

Availability

Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training

Education

I have my child, Infant CPR and BLS license.

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation

Rates

1 child: $16 / hr
2 children: $19 / hr
3 children: $21 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 12/1/21

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rates
$16 - $21 / hr

Contact Lakia

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 12/1/21
Lakia N.
Lancaster, CA 93534