Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Laura C. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Laura C.

Babysitter Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY

Background checked 3/26/2022

Ages 0 months - 4 years

Years experience 7 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/26/22

Profile

I’ve a babysitter/nanny for about 7 years now. I have watched over many families. Both relatives & non-relatives. Although I have to yet complete my associates degree in college. My driven passion is definitely childcare. I am patient, understanding & very nurturing when it comes to raising little ones. I can offer your child(s), an adventurous, self-learning, reliable experience.

Availability

Monday: 10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday: 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Education

I did a couple semesters in CUNY kingsborough community college under liberal arts major. I attended from 2018-2020. I unfortunately had to stop due to COVID.

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation

Rates

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 3/26/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Contact Laura

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/26/22
Brooklyn, NY 11217
Location is approximate