Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Maddy S. that fits your needs.

MS

Maddy S.

Babysitter Babysitter in Conesus, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I'm a babysitter in the Conesus area, bringing 4 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 25 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 3 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 14 years old. I offer childcare to families Monday - Sunday. I can help with growth and development, homework help, house sitting, meals and meal prep, potty training, and transportation. I can also work with pets. My per hour rates are: $15 per hour for one kiddo, $32 per hour for two kiddos, $47 per hour for three kiddos, and $65 per hour for four kiddos. I am trained in CPR.

Availability

Monday: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 8:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training

Services

• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $32 / hr
3 children: $47 / hr
4 children: $65 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $65 / hr

Contact Maddy

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Conesus, NY 14435
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.