Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Mariah M. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Mariah M.

Babysitter Babysitter in Killeen, TX

Background checked 1/3/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 1/3/22

Profile

I’m a very caring and gentle person who loves watching and seeing your children grow and navigate throughout the world. I love being apart of their learning process. I’m very motivated about kids as they make me so happy to see them happy. I’m currently getting my CPR training out of the way so that I can add it onto my list. I currently work at a daycare so I have experience with children.

Availability

Monday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Certifications

• Early childhood education

Education

Highschool diploma

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $16 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 1/3/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$12 - $25 / hr

Contact Mariah

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 1/3/22
Killeen, TX 76542
Location is approximate