Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Martha M. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Martha M.

Babysitter Babysitter in Bakersfield, CA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 5

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I have been babysitting for many years now, I have experience in taking care of children of all ages. I'm currently in school to become a Elementary teacher and working on my credentials. I plan on being a well fitted babysitter to help you in all aspects of day to day life, such as childcare, homework, house chores and cooking. I adapt fast to different scenarios and am very patient. I hope you can consider me and trust me.

Availability

Monday: 12:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $19 / hr
3 children: $21 / hr
4 children: $23 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$18 - $23 / hr

Contact Martha

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Bakersfield, CA 93304
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.