Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Melanie G. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Melanie G.

Babysitter Babysitter in Harlingen, TX

Ages 1 year - 14 years

Years experience 15 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I’ve been a big sister for about 19 years. I have learned how to take care of little humans in the best way possible by also caring for them and attending to their needs. I have also babysat children in their early ages and learned how to take care of new borns. I am 21 years old and i think what makes me a great caregiver is that i am always excited to meet new kids and create a bond and relationship with them so that they can trust me and know that i have their best interest at heart.


Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $13 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $17 / hr
4 children: $19 / hr


Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.

Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$13 - $19 / hr

Contact Melanie

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Harlingen, TX 78550
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.