Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Melissa G. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Melissa G.

Babysitter Babysitter in Edna, TX

Ages 0 months - 5 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I have not nannied or babysat “officially”, but I do have a lot of younger cousins who I babysat growing up. I am working in a daycare right now, where I have learned so much from the little ones I watch over. I have now potty trained two children, how to nurture a baby and how to calm a child down. I love children and I know it is what I am going to want to do in the future. I love to watch children grow and I would love to be a part of their journey!

Availability

Monday: 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday: 12:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday: 12:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 5:00 am - 7:00 pm

Certifications

• Early childhood education

Education

I am in college, studying psychology. I am also working in a Day care right now. I have been there since September of 2021, I love children and I would love to continue working with children.

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Transportation

Rates

1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $18 / hr
4 children: $21 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$12 - $21 / hr

Contact Melissa

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Edna, TX 77957
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.