Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Monica G. that fits your needs.

MG

Monica G.

Babysitter Babysitter in Rosenberg, TX

Ages 0 months - 1 year

Years experience 23 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 6

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I have great experience working with children of all ages. I have been caring for children since I was 13, I babysat my brother, sister and cousins as a teen. I enjoy my time with children they bring joy to my life. I do not have children of my own just yet, and I do plan on it one day but I have two wonderful and very spoiled nephews whom i adore with all my heart. I can get re-certified for C.P.R if allowed the opportunity.

Availability

Monday: 6:00 am - 2:30 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 2:30 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 2:30 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 2:30 pm
Friday: 6:30 am - 2:30 pm

Education

G.E.D certified nurse but its been a few years and C.P.R its been a few years

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $21 / hr
4 children: $23 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$18 - $23 / hr

Contact Monica

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Rosenberg, TX 77471
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.