Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Patience C. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Patience C.

Babysitter Babysitter in Hallsville, TX

Background checked 1/12/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I had five younger siblings so I got plenty of practice at home too. I love children and have always wanted to work with them and help them. I was certified as a lifeguard for a while and am happy to get recertified and complete any training you feel is necessary. I love animals too so i am happy to assist there too.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training

Education

Studied social work for three years

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $13 / hr
3 children: $14 / hr
4 children: $15 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$12 - $15 / hr

Contact Patience

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Hallsville, TX 75650
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.