Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Raquel N. that fits your needs.

RN

Raquel N.

Babysitter Babysitter in El Paso, TX

Ages 3 years - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I'm a babysitter in the El Paso area, bringing 5 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 1 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 3 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as 3 years, up to 14 years. I offer childcare to families Monday - Friday. I can help with cleaning and household chores, house sitting, laundry, and meals and meal prep. I can also work with pets. My per hour rates are: $7 per hour for one kiddo, $8 per hour for two kiddos, $10 per hour for three kiddos, and $12 per hour for four kiddos. I am trained in CPR.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $7 / hr
2 children: $8 / hr
3 children: $10 / hr
4 children: $12 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$7 - $12 / hr

Contact Raquel

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

El Paso, TX 79902
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.