Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Rosanna D. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Rosanna D.

Babysitter Babysitter in New York, NY

Background checked 3/16/2022

Ages 3 years - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/16/22

Profile

I'm a babysitter in the New York City area, bringing 4 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 5 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 2 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as 3 years, up to 14 years. I offer childcare to families Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday. I have completed a full background check and am verified. I can help with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, and meals and meal prep. I can also work with pets. My per hour rates are: $20 per hour for one kiddo and $25 per hour for two kiddos.

Availability

Tuesday: 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday: 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 3/16/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$20 - $25 / hr

Contact Rosanna

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 3/16/22
New York, NY 10128
Location is approximate