Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Samantha B. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Samantha B.

Babysitter Babysitter in College Station, TX

Background checked 9/12/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 9/12/22

Profile

I've been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I recently worked at a daycare in Austin Tx, unfortunately, I had to come back to college and leave all the amazing kids I gained connections with. My love for kids, being able to teach, and love and care for them are indescribable. I am CPR certified for all ages of children, I'd love to take them to the park or bowl or just go get some cookies to bake with them and watch movies and make them feel comfortable with having me around.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 10:30 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• Newborn care certification

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• House sitting
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $13 / hr
3 children: $14 / hr
4 children: $16 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 9/12/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$12 - $16 / hr

Contact Samantha

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 9/12/22
College Station, TX 77845
Location is approximate