WeeCare - Daycare and Childcare Near Me
The Future of Childcare
Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Seth V. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Seth V.

Babysitter Babysitter in Lancaster, CA

Background checked 12/2/2021

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 12/2/21

Profile

My name is Seth , I am 21 years old, and reside in Lancaster , Ca. I currently work a full time job but am looking for a part time babysitting so i can have a little break, I have took care of my 2 little sisters for years up until they were of age 14 & 15 , and also my older brothers 2 sons. Im a very outgoing, respectful& nice person and am very good with kids and animals. I have no problem in cooking, laundry, pet care, plant care, help with homework , do chores or handle the trash. i have a playstation 4 i could always bring over for the kids to play and also entertain them with if allowed. ( age appropriate of course) Very good in the kitchen i cook alot in my own household.
If any questions feel free to ask away!

Availability

Thursday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 11:45 pm

Education

Just High School Diploma

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $16 / hr
4 children: $17 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 12/2/21

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rates
$15 - $17 / hr

Contact Seth

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 12/2/21
Seth V.
Lancaster, CA 93535