Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Viktoria T. that fits your needs.

VT

Viktoria T.

Babysitter Babysitter in Houston, TX

Background checked 1/5/2022

Ages 0 months - 8 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 1/5/22

Profile

I'm a babysitter in the Houston area, bringing 10 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 25 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 3 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 8 years old. I offer childcare to families Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Sunday. I have completed a full background check and am verified. I accept credit card as a form of payment. My per hour rates are: $20 per hour for one kiddo, $40 per hour for two kiddos, $80 per hour for three kiddos, and $100 per hour for four kiddos. I am trained in first aid.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• First aid training

Services

• Accepts credit cards

Rates

1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $40 / hr
3 children: $80 / hr
4 children: $100 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 1/5/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$20 - $100 / hr

Contact Viktoria

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 1/5/22
Houston, TX 77034
Location is approximate