Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Zori L. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Zori L.

Babysitter Babysitter in Houston, TX

Background checked 1/16/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English, Other

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 1/16/22

Profile

Hi. My name is Zori, I am 29 years old.
I've been carrying for kids really ever since I was a kid. It's always been like a second nature to me and moms in my neighborhood trusted me and felt comfortable with me watching their kids. I would have 4 kids around me at a time. I loved it.
I am punctual, very attentive, loving, caring person and kids feel comfortable around me.
Please reach out if you have any questions.

Availability

Monday: 5:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 5:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday: 5:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday: 5:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 5:00 am - 11:30 am
Saturday: 8:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:00 pm - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $13 / hr
4 children: $10 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 1/16/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$10 - $18 / hr

Contact Zori

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 1/16/22
Houston, TX 77008
Location is approximate