Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Alexis B. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Alexis B.

Nanny Nanny in Philadelphia, PA

Ages 2 years - 14 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I'm located in Philadelphia, PA and have 1 year of childcare experience as a nanny. I can travel up to 10 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 4 children. I care for children from 2 years to 14 years. I assist families with childcare Monday - Friday. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, and meals and meal prep. I can also work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $21 per hour for one child, $22 per hour for two children, $23 per hour for three children, and $24 per hour for four children.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $21 / hr
2 children: $22 / hr
3 children: $23 / hr
4 children: $24 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$21 - $24 / hr

Contact Alexis

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Philadelphia, PA 19143
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.