Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Bianca R. that fits your needs.

BR

Bianca R.

Nanny Nanny in Palmdale, CA

Ages 2 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I'm located in Palmdale, CA and have 10 years of childcare experience as a nanny. I can travel up to 10 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 2 children. I care for children from 2 months old to 14 years. I assist families with childcare Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, house sitting, laundry, and meals and meal prep. I can also work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $15 per hour for one child, $20 per hour for two children, $25 per hour for three children, and $30 per hour for four children. I am certified as a nursing assistant. I am trained in CPR. I have certificates in special needs.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• Certified nursing assistant
• CPR training
• Special needs certification

Education

C.N.A
M.A

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rates
$15 - $30 / hr

Contact Bianca

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Palmdale, CA 93550
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.