Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Carima A. that fits your needs.

CA

Carima A.

Nanny Nanny in Palmdale, CA

Ages 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 6

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I'm a nanny in the Palmdale area, bringing 4 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 25 miles to provide childcare. Check in with me to find out how many kiddos I can care for. I am able to care for kiddos as young as 14 years, up to 14 years. I offer childcare to families Mon - Fri. I can help with growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, and potty training. I accept credit cards and am also able to work with pets. My per hour rates are: $23 per hour for one kiddo, $33 per hour for two kiddos, $44 per hour for three kiddos, and $55 per hour for four kiddos. I'm a certified nursing assistant. I'm trained in CPR, early childhood education, and first aid.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Certifications

• Certified nursing assistant
• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training

Education

I am an LVN.

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $23 / hr
2 children: $33 / hr
3 children: $44 / hr
4 children: $55 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rates
$23 - $55 / hr

Contact Carima

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Palmdale, CA 93550
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.