Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Estrella G. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Estrella G.

Nanny Nanny in Corpus Christi, TX

Ages 2 years - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I am a 20 year old college student looking to take on a few hours doing what I love, interacting with children! I have previous work experience as a CNA which includes being CPR and BLS certified. I have 2 younger brothers one being under the age of 3. I also help babysit the children of my previous boss and even neighbors.


Monday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm


• Certified nursing assistant
• CPR training
• First aid training


Currently pursing a bachelors in biomedical science


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Transportation


1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $17 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr


Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.

Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$12 - $20 / hr

Contact Estrella

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Corpus Christi, TX 78415
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.