Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Kaylee A. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Kaylee A.

Nanny Nanny in Tonawanda, NY

Background checked 1/17/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 9 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 1/17/22

Profile

I’ve been a nanny for over 9 years, since I was 13 years old! I started out by watching my autistic cousin and slowly progressing to watching family friends children. I had pursued my love for children in the field of childcare at the age of 19, I started working in a daycare where I soon progressed to being Lead Teacher (In both infants & toddlers). After 2 years of working for a daycare, I decided to do an at home based nanny position. I now care for an 8 month old Monday through Friday, and also have his older sisters who are 2, & 3, on Tuesday/Thursdays. On top of having a 8-5 job, I also have been nannying for a family I had met through the daycare for almost 2 years now. I have became apart of each of their families and have grown immense bonds with each of them. I also have multiple references of other families, that I have babysat for previously. Outside of my work, I love to be outside! I love being adventurous, going to try new places for food with my friends, spending time with my family, and Ofcourse, watching the Bills! I have my CDA certification into which I got working at my last daycare. I am also CPR certified!

Availability

Monday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• Certified teacher
• CPR training
• Early childhood education

Education

Certificate in Child Development Association.

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $40 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 1/17/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$20 - $40 / hr

Contact Kaylee

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 1/17/22
Tonawanda, NY 14150
Location is approximate