Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Kimberly A. that fits your needs.

KA

Kimberly A.

Nanny Nanny in Bakersfield, CA

Ages 2 months - 4 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I'm a nanny in the Bakersfield area, bringing 2 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 25 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 2 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as 2 months old, up to 4 years. I offer childcare to families Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday. I can help with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, and transportation. I accept credit card as a form of payment and can also work with pets. My per hour rates are: $15 per hour for one kiddo, $18 per hour for two kiddos, $20 per hour for three kiddos, and $20 per hour for four kiddos. I am trained in early childhood education.

Availability

Monday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 10:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• Early childhood education

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $20 / hr

Contact Kimberly

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Bakersfield, CA 93306
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.