Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Layloni P. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Layloni P.

Nanny Nanny in Burkburnett, OK

Background checked 4/15/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 4/15/22

Profile

I have been a babysitter for many years, I have a love for children all ages! I took many years of jrotc, I have two younger siblings and one of them is mentally disabled. I currently work from home in the medical field. I am someone who likes to have fun and is up for a challenge.

Availability

Monday: 5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday: 5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday: 5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Certifications

• CPR training

Education

I have a high school diploma, many years of jrotc, experience with mentally challenged adult and kids.

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $10 / hr
3 children: $10 / hr
4 children: $10 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 4/15/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$10 / hr

Contact Layloni

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 4/15/22
Burkburnett, OK 73531
Location is approximate