Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Maria V. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Maria V.

Nanny Nanny in Corpus Christi, TX

Background checked 2/17/2022

Ages 2 years - 14 years

Years experience 12 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 2/17/22

Profile

I'm a nanny in Corpus Christi with 12 years of childcare experience. I'm willing to travel 10 miles to provide childcare services. I can care for up to 2 kids. I can care for kids from 2 years to 14 years. I help families with childcare Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat. I'm a verified caregiver who has completed a full background check. I can provide services related to house sitting. I charge $10 per hour for one kid and $10 per hour for two kids.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 7:30 pm

Services

• House sitting

Rates

1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $10 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 2/17/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$10 / hr

Contact Maria

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 2/17/22
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
Location is approximate