Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Megan C. that fits your needs.

MC

Megan C.

Nanny Nanny in Grapevine, TX

Ages 0 months - 5 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I’ve been a nanny for 6 years and have been welcomed into many homes over the years! I worked for a nanny agent for about 3 years before moving to Tennessee last year! My husband and I recently moved back to Texas due to us expecting a baby mid September! My CPR certification has expired but I can get recertified is requested! I am fully vaccinated and take precautions in and outside of work. I am very patient and great with kids and their development. I love to keep them active and can help with homework if needed. I grew up around infants and toddlers due to my mother owning an in home daycare so I am very comfortable with infants and kids.

Availability

Monday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $19 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $22 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$18 - $22 / hr

Contact Megan

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Grapevine, TX 76051
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.