Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Nuataj E. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Nuataj E.

Nanny Nanny in Houston, TX

Ages 4 months - 14 years

Years experience 7 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I’ve been a nanny 4 years now! I’ve worked with children my whole working career! I went from just volunteering to this becoming something that I’ve grown to love. I have worked with children just as young as 4 months to 15 year olds.I was once a Girl Scout and and a member of a venturer crew. I enjoy camping. I have a love for arts and crafts. I’m a very compassionate loving and patient individual. I am CPR and first aid certified. I also know how to swim.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday: 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $33 / hr
4 children: $50 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$17 - $50 / hr

Contact Nuataj

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Houston, TX 77021
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.