Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Rachel W. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Rachel W.

Nanny Nanny in New Hartford, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 9 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I have been working with kids ever since I was a kid. I grew up working in my churches child care wing teaching classes between 8months-14 years old. I also worked in the special education classrooms. I’ve been babysitting since I was 14 and have watched up to 5 kids at one time under the age of 8. I have an easy ability to connect with children and make them feel comfortable while also ensuring their safety and enjoyment of being in my care.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $30 / hr

Contact Rachel

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

New Hartford, NY 13413
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.