Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Whitney S. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Whitney S.

Nanny Nanny in San Antonio, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I am a mother to a 3 year old autistic son. I have learned lots of patience and skills in working with a child that needs lots of attention. I have nannied for a couple years. Where I would pick up the two girls from school, cook dinner, clean up the house, and get the kids ready for school the next day. Would love to help where I can.

Availability

Monday: 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 6:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 6:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Education

Pursing a degree in psychology pre-counseling to become a school counselor and just completed courses to become a substitute teacher

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $20 / hr

Contact Whitney

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

San Antonio, TX 78238
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.