Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Dylan F. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Dylan F.

Babysitter Babysitter in Angleton, TX

Ages 0 months - 2 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I'm a babysitter in the Angleton area, bringing 1 year of experience to families who need childcare. I may be willing to travel to offer care. I can accommodate up to 3 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 2 years old. I offer childcare to families Monday - Friday. I can help with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, and transportation. I can also work with pets. My per hour rates are: $15 per hour for one kiddo, $20 per hour for two kiddos, $22 per hour for three kiddos, and $26 per hour for four kiddos.

Availability

Monday: 7:30 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 7:30 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 7:30 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 7:30 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 7:30 am - 11:45 pm

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $22 / hr
4 children: $26 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $26 / hr

Contact Dylan

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Angleton, TX 77515
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.