Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Elisabeth B. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Elisabeth B.

Babysitter Babysitter in Jamestown, NY

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 5

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Profile

I've been a nanny for just about 2 years now for 2 young kids, I take them to any practices or birthday parties they may need to go to as well as melas, bedtimes and getting thwm on and off the bus. I often dogsit their 2 dogs while they are out of town. I grew up in a very large family, I am 1 of 7 kids so I've been exposed to kids of all ages basically my whole life. I often had to babysit my yoynger siblings, I've always loved being around kids and watching them figure out new things and enjoy the little things. I'm comfortable with kids of all ages!

Availability

Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $14 / hr
2 children: $16 / hr
3 children: $18 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr

Safety

Provider not verified

This provider has not completed their background check yet. Request their verification by sending a message.


Learn more about Background Checks

Hourly rate
$14 - $20 / hr

Contact Elisabeth

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.

Jamestown, NY 14701
Location is approximate

Provider not verified

Provider has not completed a recent background check yet.