Ranked #292 | Inc. 5000 Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Fastest-Growing Private Companies

Close banner button

Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Gabriella M. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Gabriella M.

Babysitter Babysitter in Tucson, AZ

Background checked 4/11/2022

Ages 0 months - 6 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 4/11/22

Profile

I am a first time mom to a baby girl born in March of 2022, but have 6 younger siblings that I cared for while parents were at work. I have always loved children and was always trusted to watch over children of family members and friends. I have experience with young children up to 10 years old, including infants. I am a very organized, schedule driven individual looking for work that can include my baby.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 1:30 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 1:30 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday: 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 7:30 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Education

Associate in pre-veterinary studies (biology)

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $28 / hr
4 children: $35 / hr

Safety

Verified Provider

This provider has completed their background check and meets WeeCare’s standard for caregiving.


Learn more about Background Checks
WeeCare Verified

Background check completed 4/11/22

Background Check

National Criminal Check

Global Watchlist

Sex Offender Search

Hourly rate
$15 - $35 / hr

Contact Gabriella

WeeCare verified provider

Background check on 4/11/22
Tucson, AZ 85712
Location is approximate